DL Login | Email: Students or Faculty & Staff | Contact | News & Events | Support | Blog

background border

Jones Faculty and Administration

Our faculty helps to provide students with relative Real World experience, help them make connections between academic and practical use of training, and bring greater understanding of career expectations.

Jones College faculty and staff members are actively involved in continuing education. They regularly attend workshops and conferences to sharpen teaching and administrative skills.

If you're interested in teaching for Jones College, please contact

President Mayra Nunez mnunez@jones.edu.

Jones College Contacts

Technical Issues:

For technical support and emergency contact information please visit http://support.jones.edu.


Academic Issues:

Note: Instructors are always the first point of contact for resolution of academic issues.

If the problem is not resolved after discussing it with your instructor, contact your respective Department Chairperson.

Georgia Nunez - Allied Health Management/Medical Assistant:
Call ext 219 or send an email to gnunez@jones.edu to set appointment


Patricia Pitts - Business Administration:
Call ext 218 or send an email to ppitts@jones.edu to set appointment


Bjorn Foss - Computer Information Systems :
Call ext 214 or send an email to bfoss@jones.eduto set appointment


William Eckersberg - Elementary Education:
Call ext 217 or send an email to weckersberg@jones.eduto set appointment


Mark Marianek - Interdisciplinary Studies:
Call ext 216 or send an email to mmarianek@jones.eduto set appointment


Latangie Williams - Legal Assistant:
Call ext 215 or send an email to LWilliams@jones.eduto set appointment


Career Development Office:

Allison Adams
Email: aladams@jones.edu
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 271
Monday & Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday Closed
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 271
Toll Free Number (For DL Students): 800-331-0176, ext 271

Distance Learning Office:

Betty Ray
Email: baray@jones.edu
Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 5:00 PM
Friday - Closed
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 213
Toll Free Number (For DL Students): 800-331-0176, ext 213

Deans Offices

All general inquiries: deans@jones.edu

Dean/Director: Betty Ray
Email: baray@jones.edu
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 213

Dean: Michael Lomax
Email: mlomax@jones.edu
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 213

Financial Aid Offices:

General Inquiries: financialaid@jones.edu

Campus hours are 8:00 am to 7:00 pm Monday through Thursday and Closed on Friday.

Teresa Ayers
Email: tayers@jones.edu
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 278

DL Student Toll Free Number (within USA only): 800-331-0176, ext 278


Jeanette Robey
Email: jrobey@jones.edu
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 245

DL Student Toll Free Number (within USA only): 800-331-0176, ext 245

VA Contact
Phyllis Quillen
Email: pquillen@jones.edu
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 259
Student Toll Free Number (within USA only): 800-331-0176, ext 259

Library:


Dianne Amato
Email: damato@jones.edu
Telephone: 904-743-1122, ext 203

Jones College Radio:

Jones College
5353 Arlington Expressway
Jacksonville, FL 32211-5588
Attn: Mr. Kenneth L. Jones, General Manager

Email: jcr@jones.edu (General Information)

kjones@jones.edu (General Manager)

Telephone: 904-371-1171

Toll Free Number: 800-331-0176, ext 171

Website: http://jcr.jones.edu


For all other inquiries, call 800.331.0176 or 904.743.1122.

 

horizontal rule
Jones College
rule
frame border